PDA

View Full Version : Black rock


UnknownPoster
02-18-2008, 12:35 AM
I don't know if this is old or fake or what. But look at the names of the crew and let me know what's up there.

http://www.onentofl.com/magnushanso.html
________
Marijuana joint (http://howtorollajoint.net/)

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 12:45 AM
OMG!! I've never seen that before but Richard Alpert is on there as well as Miles Strom and Daniel Farraday!!!! Could Richard Alpert still be on the island since the Black Rock crashed there???? Not to mention Hanso and the Widmores were all on it as well! WTF???

LostFreak21
02-18-2008, 12:45 AM
That is something! So, what do you think? Has anyone looked up the Black Rock before? I wonder if it is like the fake Oceanic website that they posted. It is a great find!

lostlindy
02-18-2008, 12:45 AM
Wow! Alot of familiar names there! But is it lajit? :confused:

UnknownPoster
02-18-2008, 12:47 AM
THere was a link to it from the widmore labs site

http://widmorelaboratories.com/
________
Plymouth Plaza (http://www.dodge-wiki.com/wiki/Plymouth_Plaza)

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 12:47 AM
Yah I have no clue if its legit or not but WOW thats sooo weird.......

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 12:48 AM
Yah I'm not even sure if the Widmore Labs is an actual site...this is what it says at the bottom of it, seems fishy:

"If this wasn't a real site you couldn't be here.
This site is also officially unofficial, whatever that means.
If you don't want your mind expanded beyond 27 diagonal inches,
you should leave immediately."

UnknownPoster
02-18-2008, 12:48 AM
I cannot believe how many sites there ar out there related to lost. I mean someone is out there building all these sites and they are not just simple little sites.
________
FOR PORN (http://www.****tube.com/)

Got Lost?
02-18-2008, 12:48 AM
Didn't Ben say that Charlotte was also from Huntingdonshire, England or am I just imagining things?

UnknownPoster
02-18-2008, 12:51 AM
Good catch. I would not have seen that, especially with yellow text on white back ground.

Plus the y spelled Miles' name wring.

I think we can call this one officially BUSTED.

Thanks for the help
________
Arizona dispensaries (http://arizona.dispensaries.org/)

youalleverybody
02-18-2008, 12:53 AM
so many fake sites, it's hard to know what to belive. Like I said, there are lots of sites devoted to "the Lost Experience" reality game and I dont know if those are directly linked to the show

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 12:54 AM
Didn't Ben say that Charlotte was also from Huntingdonshire, England or am I just imagining things?

YEAH!!! Whoah weird....

Robo42
02-18-2008, 12:57 AM
I think it is possible it is legit. I remember reading about it on find815, but they didn't mention the crew. Jacob, Richard, Miles, and Faraday HMMMM. Anyway it was also mentioned that witnesses saw the Black Rock head in the opposite way than it logged (Africa) before it went missing. Do you think Hanso and crew ,along with Farady and Miles knew about the secret of the island 100 yrs ago before they landed? good one unknown.

greatgodone
02-18-2008, 12:57 AM
it appears to be legit it is linked to other legit lost sites all of which are very interesting to look at

Robo42
02-18-2008, 12:59 AM
I think another issue is that there is also a serious game relative to lost (more so than find815) on the web that is more about the Hanso and Widmore groups than the losties.

King_Nate
02-18-2008, 01:00 AM
Hmmm, Pretty Interesting!!

youalleverybody
02-18-2008, 01:03 AM
I think another issue is that there is also a serious game relative to lost (more so than find815) on the web that is more about the Hanso and Widmore groups than the losties.

OMG that's what I ve been saying!!! Its called The Lost Experience!!!

UnknownPoster
02-18-2008, 01:08 AM
Do any of the other legit sites have the disclaimer Dz found?

That is pretty good that someone could get the widmore domain before the real show people
________
Honda VTX Series history (http://www.honda-wiki.org/wiki/Honda_VTX_Series)

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 01:10 AM
Was the Lost Experience a legit game?? Like was everything in it actual stuff to go along with the show?

UnknownPoster
02-18-2008, 01:15 AM
I am always confised about whether those sites are really suposed to be tied to the plot of the series or just another story related to the whole thing.

ABC.com has a link to the find 815 game so that must be official, but I don't know about this other game.
________
Honda Cb Series (http://www.honda-wiki.org/wiki/Honda_CB_series)

TuesdaySmith
02-18-2008, 01:18 AM
I thought that Charlotte was from ESSEX England..

That webiste was cool, but it also says
"This is a fan site,
and as most fan sites the information should
be taken as theories and speculation."

BUT! on Find815.com it says that The Blackrock may have been captained by Mangus Hanso when it disappeared.

Robo42
02-18-2008, 01:18 AM
The Lost experience is a legit game, that appears to have started early on in the show revolving more so around the Hanso group and those trying to expose them. I don't know if the writers of lost are involved or have used some of the same themes. but it appears so as the novel The Bad Twin is fronm the game.

King_Nate
02-18-2008, 01:20 AM
I Just Wonder If They Had All These Angles Figured Out In The Begining Of Season 1, Great Writers , I Hope They Get Full Pay, Back Pay, Front Pay, Side Pay, Hell....if It Makes Dollars It Makes Sence....hehe...

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 01:20 AM
Ah ok thanks, that makes me feel that the HansoAir page is legit too then....I mean they have a link to the Hanso Foundation which was from the Lost Experience...so I'm assuming it is?

dudebro28
02-18-2008, 01:31 AM
I believe some is real and some is fake. Adam Monroe is on there and he is a villain from the show Heroes. Magnus Hanso However bought the Island after he returned from crashing there. He tried to harvest the black rock that was on the island. Richard Alper... well heres my theory. Same thing we have in current episodes. Some people leave the island. Some dont.

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 01:34 AM
I believe some is real and some is fake. Adam Monroe is on there and he is a villain from the show Heroes. Magnus Hanso However bought the Island after he returned from crashing there. He tried to harvest the black rock that was on the island. Richard Alper... well heres my theory. Same thing we have in current episodes. Some people leave the island. Some dont.

Ohh well i'm glad you mentioned that Adam Monroe who is on Heroes is on there....that really makes me think its fake, thanks!

bunnydixon
02-18-2008, 09:16 AM
I believe some is real and some is fake. Adam Monroe is on there and he is a villain from the show Heroes. Magnus Hanso However bought the Island after he returned from crashing there. He tried to harvest the black rock that was on the island. Richard Alper... well heres my theory. Same thing we have in current episodes. Some people leave the island. Some dont.

it mentions linderman aswell which is weird!! maybe just a wee nod to the other show!

however, if it is real, it might explain why dan is crying. and charlotte is from essex but where huntingdon is in relation i dont know!

Dzbabykel
02-18-2008, 12:18 PM
Hate to break it to you guys....this is DEFINITELY a fake site :( They don't even spell Miles STRAUME right....they spell it STROM which says to me its someone making the site up. It if was legit they would have the names right. Also, as someone pointed out, they have some character from Heroes on there. Thats a bummer because it makes me wonder what other sites are legit or fake? Writers get on here and clarify!!!! :mad:

LostFreak21
02-18-2008, 01:50 PM
Bottom line guys the show is a show. All of the websites go along with it being a show. Unless we are in this reality show and they are watching and listening to us. Maybe they are brainwashing us too!

TSOL1
02-18-2008, 04:12 PM
Perhaps Magnus is a title given by a clever mapmaker into the latin language. Perhaps it is just a guys name. But with the writers of this show chances are their is something there. But then again, can thier be hidden meanings behind Every little thing going on in this show?